� � � � �
�

Navigate
Index
Archives
Profile

Contact
eMail
Guestbook
Notes

Credits
Host
Design
Artwork � Lian Quan Zhen

�
�

2003-03-08 9:30 a.m.
Sarasvati23 for President

There is one person I have yet to interview for this damn, yes, this damn special section, I have two and a half hours to find him and interview him before he finishes his workday, and this article is due on my editor's desk 8 am Monday morning. Yet, here I sit, writing in my diary instead.

I should be the President of the International Procrastination Society.

My taxes aren't done yet either. Does this come as any sort of surprise?

And Becky's baby shower is tomorrow. Boy, will I make an excellent hostess on no sleep. And...AND...two of her childhood friends, who have not made much effort to keep in contact with her or visit in the last five years, arrived from Maryland yesterday and called to tell her they were here. Oh, no, that won't give it away, now will it? After all the planning and secret-keeping Barb, Cassey, and I did, Becky now knows because of two selfish, inconsiderate imbeciles whose reasoning goes like this: "Well, we didn't come all the way up here to only see her on Sunday!!"

I'm 24 years old and I live on earth, and I am still appalled by the selfishness that some people are capable of.

And also much given to italics today.

<< / >>

�
�

Extras
About Me
Rings
Photographs
Goddess
Cast
Reviews
Links
Wishlist
(Yes, I know, I'm very greedy.)

Last 5
- - 2004-01-09
On Being a Thoroughly Spoiled Brat - 2003-12-29
Thankful Me - 2003-12-28
Blah... - 2003-12-15
I should just go back to bed... - 2003-12-05

Favorite Reads...
crazedweazel
drastane
giallothang
floodtide
seastreet
plumwine
spanklin
up-yours
maskedmofo
everoboto
kaykay99
meeyapede
enfant-mort
pushpull
redniko
emiline220
tou-mou
sianni
toshchaya
raresilk
swordsman7th
etc
idiot-milk
holdensolo
ihmx100
filmstarrevu
tanisanne
i-girl
roklobster
grngrl75
icefacade
bttrflychic