� � � � �
�

Navigate
Index
Archives
Profile

Contact
eMail
Guestbook
Notes

Credits
Host
Design
Artwork � Lian Quan Zhen

�
�

2003-10-29 1:45 p.m.
I think I know a few people who might appreciate this...

Sometimes, blasting old 80s metal in my car on my way home from a long day of drudgery at work has an effect on my ears (and mind) not unlike the feeling of becoming wet between the legs. Makes a girl feel free.

Now that I've gotten that out, here are the things I'm excited about today:

1. I've gotten some laundry done.

2. My Steve and I are (finally, since we actually have a day off together this week) going to dinner and a movie (whattaya think, Lost in Translation or Kill Bill: Volume One?).

3. While we are out, I also get to do a little shopping (new bottle of Kama Sutra oil, large padded envelopes to send a few of my photos out for the Renaissance Faire photo contest, maybe a book or two).

4. When we return home, we are going to watch Nightmare Before Christmas and carve our pumpkins on the living room floor (I have wood floors, so a little newspaper laid down should keep the mess from getting out of control. Unless we have a guts fight like last year).

5. Finding Nemo comes out on DVD next week.

6. The new Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance video game comes out within the next few weeks, if it's not out already. I'll have to look for that today as well. My Steve and I have spent entire days playing the first one together; some may call it a waste of time, I call it quality time.

7. Ha ha, I'm still high on this one: yesterday at work, I got complimented on my writing and told I have talent.

Ok, so that's it. But that's plenty to be excited about for one day, don't you think?

<< / >>

�
�

Extras
About Me
Rings
Photographs
Goddess
Cast
Reviews
Links
Wishlist
(Yes, I know, I'm very greedy.)

Last 5
- - 2004-01-09
On Being a Thoroughly Spoiled Brat - 2003-12-29
Thankful Me - 2003-12-28
Blah... - 2003-12-15
I should just go back to bed... - 2003-12-05

Favorite Reads...
crazedweazel
drastane
giallothang
floodtide
seastreet
plumwine
spanklin
up-yours
maskedmofo
everoboto
kaykay99
meeyapede
enfant-mort
pushpull
redniko
emiline220
tou-mou
sianni
toshchaya
raresilk
swordsman7th
etc
idiot-milk
holdensolo
ihmx100
filmstarrevu
tanisanne
i-girl
roklobster
grngrl75
icefacade
bttrflychic