� � � � �
�

Navigate
Index
Archives
Profile

Contact
eMail
Guestbook
Notes

Credits
Host
Design
Artwork � Lian Quan Zhen

�
�

2003-11-12 2:23 p.m.
I can't feel my fingers...

I believe there is something not right with the heat in my apartment building. Because I'm fucking freezing right now. And last night was the most unbearably cold night I've ever experienced. I just spoke to Barb, who lives on the third floor of my building, and she said it's the same up there. The third floor should never be that cold! Something is definitely wrong. Of course, these sorts of things only ever happen when the landlords have decided to go away for a week. And not leave an emergency number. Dammit, dammit, dammit! Oh, I know, someday my Steve and I will look back on this memory laughingly, saying "Hey, remember when we lived in that Grant Street apartment and the heat broke and it was so cold we had to have sex just to keep warm?" Poor us. Poor, poor us.

So, once we've warmed ourselves once more, we're off today to buy new work pants for Steve and the just released fifth Dark Tower book. And maybe catch a (second for him, third for me) viewing of Kill Bill. And maybe by the time we come home, a miracle will have occurred, and the heat will be fixed. If not, oh well...

<< / >>

�
�

Extras
About Me
Rings
Photographs
Goddess
Cast
Reviews
Links
Wishlist
(Yes, I know, I'm very greedy.)

Last 5
- - 2004-01-09
On Being a Thoroughly Spoiled Brat - 2003-12-29
Thankful Me - 2003-12-28
Blah... - 2003-12-15
I should just go back to bed... - 2003-12-05

Favorite Reads...
crazedweazel
drastane
giallothang
floodtide
seastreet
plumwine
spanklin
up-yours
maskedmofo
everoboto
kaykay99
meeyapede
enfant-mort
pushpull
redniko
emiline220
tou-mou
sianni
toshchaya
raresilk
swordsman7th
etc
idiot-milk
holdensolo
ihmx100
filmstarrevu
tanisanne
i-girl
roklobster
grngrl75
icefacade
bttrflychic