� � � � �
�

Navigate
Index
Archives
Profile

Contact
eMail
Guestbook
Notes

Credits
Host
Design
Artwork � Lian Quan Zhen

�
�

2003-11-21 4:55 p.m.
Letter to Santa

Dear Santa and Mrs. Claus and Elves and Reindeer and Small Woodland Creatures That Live Around the Castle in the North Pole and the Snowman That Sings and Tells All the Stories Up There,

Hello. How is everyone? I am writing this letter to let you all know how good I�ve been this year. I have gone to work nearly every day even though I would rather be publicly tortured. I have been doing very well with holding my temper (okay, except for that time in the car in Massachusetts, but I assure you, I wasn�t really going to turn that guy�s blood to dirt, I swear!). I have kept my house cleaner than it usually is and I have paid all my bills on time (okay, that�s a flat out lie, but we should all just appreciate the fact that I�ve paid them at all). I have not smashed any household objects over not being able to find something to wear; not one. I have not starved my cats or forgotten to leave the toilet seat open for them to have a drink or two (please, oh please, don�t let anyone ask about the litter box, please) and most of my plants this year have not died due to my absentmindedness and neglect. And um, I�m not positive on this one, but I think it�s been over a year since I have drunk myself into a stupor and forgotten where the hell I was. I do that at home now so there�s less confusion on my part. So, if you think I�ve been well- behaved enough this year, here are a few things that I would like you to bring me for Christmas:

1. 3 black metal shelves

2. old typewriter

3. new set of acrylic paints

4. set of acrylic brushes

5. watercolor paints

6. set of watercolor brushes

7. easel

8. camera tripod

9. Minolta telefoto lens

10. Lots of film- color: all speeds- black and white: Tmaxx only

11. Computer scanner

12. Some cacti

13. 3 sets of white or pale grey or silverish sheer panels for living room windows (the 83 inch length ones)

14. pots and pans (because I�m learning to cook)

15. subscription to National Geographic (because I�m going to work for them someday)

16. furniture

17. a pack of smokes and a bottle of whiskey

Love,
Sarah

P.S. Oreos and carrots will be left out in the usual spot.

<< / >>

�
�

Extras
About Me
Rings
Photographs
Goddess
Cast
Reviews
Links
Wishlist
(Yes, I know, I'm very greedy.)

Last 5
- - 2004-01-09
On Being a Thoroughly Spoiled Brat - 2003-12-29
Thankful Me - 2003-12-28
Blah... - 2003-12-15
I should just go back to bed... - 2003-12-05

Favorite Reads...
crazedweazel
drastane
giallothang
floodtide
seastreet
plumwine
spanklin
up-yours
maskedmofo
everoboto
kaykay99
meeyapede
enfant-mort
pushpull
redniko
emiline220
tou-mou
sianni
toshchaya
raresilk
swordsman7th
etc
idiot-milk
holdensolo
ihmx100
filmstarrevu
tanisanne
i-girl
roklobster
grngrl75
icefacade
bttrflychic